• Advertisement

Wow Am I Behind!

This is the forum for talking about everything else not related to small engines or outdoor power equipment. - It's the "Coffee Shop" of the PPTEN. Please refrain from discussing Politics or Religion.

Wow Am I Behind!

Postby daniel » Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:03 am

I've been dealing with my Dad's health issues since his surgery back in the Fall, so just now found that Perr had shut down & this forum cranked up. And even more surprising, someone was brave enough to give Bobodu mod powers! :shock: :lol: Howdy Bob!
To those who don't know of me, I'm not a pro mechanic, but a dairy farmer who helps neighbors/friends/etc with their stuff, and my hobby to keep me half sane is garden tractor restoration/modification. I'm into Bush Hog garden tractors of the 60's & early 70's.
daniel

Advertisement

Re: Wow Am I Behind!

Postby bgsengine » Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:16 am

Well, if everybody was walking backwards, you'd be ahead! :bricks:

Welcome to the board. :)
How poor are they who have not patience. What wound did ever heal, but by degrees? - Iago (Othello Act II, Scene 3)
bgsengine
Briggs MST
Briggs MST

Postby Carlw » Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:52 am

Welcome back. Since Bob got his lake cabin we haven't had any rest. All he talks about anymore is that darn cabin. He never shows us any fish he has caught or any pictures of Tammy. Wonder what he is going to get into next. Sorry to hear about your dad but he is in good hands I am sure. Carl
Carlw
Forum Regular

Postby bobodu » Fri Mar 21, 2014 4:45 pm

Hey Dan'l !!! Glad to know you are still kicking..( can't say the same about Carl.... :roll: )
Can't find the fish pictures but here's one of Tami...
"Give me a fast ship, for I intend to go into harm's way."
bobodu
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator

Postby daniel » Fri Mar 21, 2014 6:12 pm

Tami is looking good despite livin with you Bob! And you moved....didn't you live up north around Columbia City in Whitley County?
daniel